私隱權政策

本服務條款和私隱權政策以英文為準。所有翻譯成英文以外的語言僅供參考和方便之用。如果任何翻譯與英文版本有衝突,則以英文版本為準。

網上及遊戲使用私隱權政策
G5 Entertainment AB 與其全球附屬及相關聯公司(統稱「G5」)尊重其網站www.g5e.com(「網站」)及所有透過網站或其他方式授權給顧客的所有服務及遊戲(「服務」和/或「遊戲」)使用者之私隱權事宜。G5 提供此私隱權聲明,以說明有人造訪網站和/或使用遊戲時所收集的資料類型,以及該資料的使用方式。 

請同時查閱服務條款,該條款亦規管閣下對本網站、服務、商店及所有遊戲的使用。

閣下使用網站、任何遊戲,G5 商店和/或任何服務即代表接受本私隱權政策、服務條款,以及 G5 商店服務條款

使用資料: 一般而言,G5 Entertainment 並不會在閣下造訪網站和/或遊戲時自動收集任何可識別個人身份的資料,例如閣下的姓名、地址或電郵地址。不過,G5 Entertainment 以及遊戲平台供應商(如 Apple、Google 等)的互聯網伺服器及遊戲伺服器在常規運作中會記錄某些非個人性質的資料。我們會收集使用的瀏覽器種類、任何使用過的流動裝置、作業系統,以及裝置識別碼和閣下的 IP 地址等資料,以改善閣下的網上和/或遊戲體驗。然而,如果閣下安裝任何遊戲,我們和/或我們的合作夥伴可能會收集某些電腦診斷資料,包括使用的硬件、軟件、驅動程式和作業系統,以及相關資料,包括當機紀錄檔,以及與閣下使用及遊玩遊戲相關的其他資料及分析資料。如閣下安裝任何遊戲,我們亦可能收集和/或更新閣下裝置上安裝的所有應用程式清單,以進一步改善閣下的 G5 遊戲體驗。我們只會收集閣下所安裝的應用程式清單。如閣下安裝某些遊戲,我們亦可能收集和/或分配一個廣告識別碼及地理位置資料(如有)作提供廣告用途。如閣下加入 G5 Friends,我們可能收集與閣下連線的人士、遊戲及群組的資料,以及閣下與之互動的方式,包括任何閣下共同分享的遊戲的資料。我們可能使用該等資料改善閣下的體驗,例如幫助閣下尋找可能認識的人士,以及連接閣下以便在遊戲內分享體驗。在有限的情況下,我們亦可能索取閣下的電話號碼,目的是透過 SMS 短訊向閣下提供下載內容的連結。在此等情況下,閣下的電話號碼僅會按該有限目的被使用一次,而且不會被儲存。我們在此程序中不會收集任何儲存於該等應用程式或與其相關的任何其他資料或資訊。如閣下只使用網站而未安裝任何遊戲,我們並不會收集已安裝應用程式清單。任何此類資料只會用於改善閣下的 G5 遊戲體驗和/或改進 G5 Entertainment 提供的遊戲與服務。

網站和/或遊戲的各項郵寄名單、下載、特別優惠、比賽、登記表格與問卷調查或會要求閣下提供聯絡資料,例如閣下的姓名、郵政和/或電郵地址;人口統計資料,如年齡和性別;以及個人偏好資料,如閣下對遊戲平台和遊戲的嗜好。遊戲亦可能儲存閣下的進度及其他對改進閣下遊戲體驗必需的遊戲相關資料。G5 只會在為達成合法商業利益所需時使用提交時提供的資料,包括但不限於改進產品、服務及網站和/或遊戲的內容。會收集的可識別個人資料視乎活動而有別,可能包括閣下的姓名;電郵地址或某些第三方網站或網絡的帳戶資料(如 Facebook 與 Twitter)和/或位置。如閣下選擇將自己的社交網絡帳戶與本公司的帳戶連接,和/或將自己的社交網絡登入認證資料與本公司的帳戶連接,我們亦可能會收集閣下好友的聯絡資料。G5 亦可能會與我們的商業與推廣合作夥伴分享該資料,以促進該利益。可識別個人的資料永不會售賣或租用給任何第三方。在閣下許可下,我們可能會使用閣下的聯絡資料,寄送關於我們的公司或產品的資料給閣下。閣下可參閱下方內容,以停止接收通訊。除為了達成及履行該交易所需的資料外,G5 並不儲存關於特定交易可能收到的任何信用卡資料。

在 G5 有理由相信必需披露使用者的個人資料以對可能損害(不論有意或無意)G5 的權益或財產、其他網站和/或遊戲使用者,或任何其他可能因該行為而受害的人之人士進行辨識、聯絡或採取法律行動的特殊情況下,G5 或會披露該資料。

16 歲或以下兒童:G5 了解對保護從 16 歲或以下兒童取得的可識別個人資料有特殊責任。因此,如閣下年齡為 16 歲或以下,請勿提交任何個人資料給網站和/或遊戲或 G5 ENTERTAINMENT。如 G5 發現有 16 歲或以下兒童提供可識別個人資料給我們,我們將會從紀錄中刪除該兒童的可識別個人資料。

使用 Cookie: Cookie 是由網站轉移到個人的電腦硬碟上,以作紀錄之用的資料。Cookie 透過為閣下儲存密碼及設定等方式,使我們的網站更容易使用。這些 cookie 的使用限制於我們的網站上,且不會向任何第三方轉移任何個人資料。大部份瀏覽器預設接受 cookie。不過,閣下可以設定瀏覽器拒絕所有 cookie,或在傳送 cookie 時顯示提示。相關指示請查覽閣下所用瀏覽器的技術資料。如閣下選擇停用 cookie 設定或拒絕接受 cookie,網站和/或遊戲的某些部份可能無法正常運作,或會明顯減慢。

G5 在網站上使用以下 cookie:

Cookie 名稱 用途
工作階段 PHPSESSID 基於 PHP 語言編寫的應用程式所產生的 cookie。一般辨識用,以維持使用者工作階段變數。一般為隨機產生的數字,使用方式視乎網站而定,但一個常見例子是在使用者瀏覽不同網頁時維持登入狀態。
Google Analytics __utma, __utmc, __utmz, _ga, _gid, _gat 這些 cookie 用於收集訪客如何使用網站的資料。我們使用這些資料匯編報告,並改進網站。這些 cookie 以匿名形式收集資料,包括網站訪客人數、訪客從哪裡進入網站、以及他們曾造訪的頁面。如要在所有網站選擇不被 Google Analytics 追蹤,請瀏覽 http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout。如需有關 Google Analytics 及其 cookie 使用方式的詳細資料,請瀏覽 https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/cookie-usage
對話框 closeDialogMessage 此 cookie 用於偵測遊戲的對話訊息是否已關閉。
流動網站 MobileSite 用於切換流動與一般版網站。
政策接受 acceptPolicy 此 cookie 用於記住使用者是否已接受我們的私隱權政策與服務條款。它等於私隱權政策與服務條款的更新日期。
偵測使用者語言 userLang 用於告知我們是否已經偵測到使用者的語言,並停用自動偵測。
內容傳遞網路緩衝記憶體 gcdnid 此 cookie 用於提取緩衝記憶靜態內容(例如圖像、樣式)。它可以減少延遲。
社交分享 __atuvc, __atuvs 此 cookie 與 AddThis 社交分享小組件有關連,通常被嵌入網站內,使訪客能在各個社交網絡及分享平台分享內容。它會儲存更新的網頁分享次數。
G5 追蹤器 g5tid 此 cookie 用於收集訪客如何使用網站的資料。這些 cookie 以匿名形式收集資料,包括網站訪客人數、訪客從哪裡進入網站、以及他們曾造訪的頁面。
LiveInternet VID 此 cookie 容許我們管理及分析網站統計數字,包括造訪次數、轉換來源、主機數目、停留在某個資源的平均時間。
Facebook Pixel fr, act, c_user, datr, dpr, js_ver, pl, presence, sb, spin, wd, xs 此 cookie 由 Facebook 設置。它可以讓 G5 統計及改進我們在 Facebook 上的廣告並有效地設定廣告受眾。具體來說,它可以讓 G5 了解用戶在不同裝置上瀏覽 G5 招聘網站和 Facebook 時的活動,並透過分析用戶在網站上查看及互動的內容,確保 G5 在 Facebook 上的廣告可以接觸到最有可能對該廣告有興趣的用戶。如要選擇不被 Facebook 追蹤,請瀏覽《Off-Facebook Activity: Control your information(Facebook 站外動態:管理您的資料)》。如需有關 Facebook 的技術及其 cookie 使用方式的詳細資料,請瀏覽《Cookie 政策》(facebook.com)。

 

網絡信標:
counter.yadro.ru LiveInternet 此 cookie 容許我們管理及分析網站統計數字,包括造訪次數、轉換來源、主機數目、停留在某個資源的平均時間。
stats.g.doubleclick.net DoubleClick 此 cookie 用於管理網站的廣告位置。當伺服器傳遞廣告內容時,它亦會發出一個 cookie。同樣地,即使網站上沒有顯示廣告,它亦有可能會在任何包含 Google Marketing Platform 廣告產品或 Google Ad Manager 廣告標籤的網頁,發出一個 cookie、一個點擊追蹤器或展示像素。
www.facebook.com Facebook Pixel Facebook 像素收集的資料可以協助我們監察 Facebook 廣告的效益,改進廣告及建立未來的廣告受眾,並對曾經瀏覽過網頁的用戶進行再次營銷。如要選擇不被 Facebook 追蹤,請瀏覽《Off-Facebook Activity: Control your information(Facebook 站外動態:管理您的資料)》。如需有關 Facebook 的技術及其 cookie 使用方式的詳細資料,請瀏覽《Cookie 政策》(facebook.com)。

我們亦可能不時使用其他追蹤科技,例如像素標籤、網絡信標或其他網絡編碼。閣下可能看不見這些技術,但任何插入網頁或電郵的電子圖像或其他網絡編碼皆可充當網絡信標。這些技術可能作多種用途,包括但不限於點算服務訪客、監察使用者如何瀏覽服務、點算有多少發出的電郵實際上被打開,或者有多少特定文章或連結實際上被查看。這些技術亦可能容許我們以使用者可閱讀的格式發出電郵訊息、告訴我們電郵是否被打開,以及最後讓我們得以減少或清除發送給使用者的訊息。我們把以這種技術收集或來自這種技術的資料視為非個人資料。然而,當網際協定(IP )地址或類似識別碼可能會被本地法律視為個人資料時,我們會把該資料視為個人資料。當非個人資料可能與個人資料合併時,就本私隱權政策而言,我們會把合併後的資料視為個人資料。

惡意程式/間諜程式/病毒: G5、網站和/或遊戲皆不會明知而容許惡意程式、間諜程式、病毒和/或其他相似類型軟件的使用。

外部網站連結: G5 不對任何網站和/或遊戲連結的第三方網站之內容和做法負責。G5 亦不對閣下向該連結網站分享的任何資料負責。在披露任何該等資料前,請先閱覽該等網站各自的私隱權政策與做法。

告示板與聊天區: 網站和/或遊戲的訪客在聊天室與告示板等公開討論區上發佈的訊息完全由訪客自行負責。使用者應了解他們自願在告示板或討論區上披露的個人資料(如使用者名稱、電郵地址、電話號碼)皆能由他人收集並使用,並可能引致收到來自他人的未經要求訊息。閣下在這些情況下提交的個人資料由閣下自行負責。例如,如閣下在討論區發佈自己的姓名與電郵地址,該資料將會被公開。請小心使用這些功能。

安全性/閣下的可識別個人資料如何受到保護:我們非常重視保護所有可識別個人資料的安全。我們實施技術、行政以及物理方面的安全措施,保護閣下的可識別個人資料,防止未經授權的存取及不正當使用。我們亦在離線環境保護閣下的可識別個人資料。只有需要可識別個人資料以執行職務的僱員(例如客戶服務)才有權存取該資訊。我們用於保存可識別個人資料的電腦/伺服器儲存在安全的環境中。我們持續覆核該等措施,並在合適時更新。然而,經過互聯網進行的資料傳輸無法保證 100% 安全。因此,雖然我們致力保護閣下的個人資料,但 G5 無法確保或保證閣下透過互聯網傳輸的資訊之安全。向 G5 傳輸任何此類資訊代表閣下同意自行承擔其風險。

選擇/退出:網站和/或遊戲可能會在我們向閣下要求資訊的接觸點提供機會給閣下選擇接收來自我們的通訊。閣下永遠可以選擇退出電郵名單,停止接收通訊。為確保迅速退出,請跟從閣下不想再接收的 G5 通訊中列明的具體指示。如果閣下未能成功完成該通訊中列明的指示,請寄電郵至privacy@g5e.com,附上不想再收到的電郵副本,並述明閣下希望退出郵寄名單。

閣下對自己的可識別個人資料之存取及控制:閣下可隨時聯絡 G5 查閱 G5 所收取關於閣下的可識別個人資料,唯每年限制一次或適用法例規定的次數。如發現任何錯誤,請通知 G5 更正。如欲查閱 G5 所收集關於閣下的可識別個人資料,請寄電郵至 privacy@g5e.com並在標題註明:「個人資料查閱要求」使用者亦可隨時要求 G5 刪除自己的使用者帳戶;如閣下並未創建使用者帳戶,則可隨時要求刪除閣下的電郵地址及任何相關資料。如閣下希望刪除自己的使用者帳戶,請寄電郵至 privacy@g5e.com,並在標題註明「刪除帳戶」。如閣下並無使用者帳戶,而希望刪除在使用網站、任何遊戲和/或任何服務時可能提供過的電郵地址或其他可識別個人資料,請寄電郵至 privacy@g5e.com,並在標題註明「刪除我的資料」。 

保留:我們只會在需要履行收集資料的目的之期間內或按照法律及法規的要求保留閣下的個人資料。然而,我們會保留部分與閣下 G5 Friends 帳戶有關的個人資料,直至閣下刪除自己的使用者帳戶,或以其他方式履行刪除個人資料的上述權利為止。

跨國境轉移資訊:我們的網站及關於服務和/或遊戲所收集的資訊運營於位於不同司法管轄區(包括美國)的伺服器上。存取或使用網站、服務和/或遊戲時,關於閣下的個人資料可能會從閣下的居住國家轉移到這些其他地點。G5 的公司政策確保該個人資料由全球任何 G5 實體或辦事處處理時皆以同一標準保護。我們亦確保與我們所使用的任何第三方服務供應商簽訂包含歐盟委員會認可標準資料保護條文的合約,以保護該資料及個人權利。

閣下的加州隱私權利:加州法律容許加州居民向於加州運營的公司要求該公司在過去一年內因直銷目的而披露可識別個人資料的第三方對象名單,以及有關收集到的資料類型和使用方式的其他詳情。G5 從未亦不會把閣下的可識別個人資料分享給第三方作其直銷之用,因此不會保留該等第三方名單。如閣下為加州居民而希望取得更多資料,以確認 G5 並不向第三方分享閣下的個人資料做直銷用途,或希望了解關於所收集資料的其他詳情,請電郵至privacy@g5e.com並在標題註明「加州隱私權」。

關於查詢、意見及投訴的聯絡資料:如閣下對www.g5e.com、遊戲和/或服務或本私隱權聲明有任何查詢、意見或投訴,請聯絡 privacy@g5e.com。閣下亦可郵寄至:
 
                  G5 Entertainment AB
                  Birger Jarlsgatan 18 
                  114 34 Stockholm
                  Sweden
             

閣下接受本條款:使用本網站和/或遊戲代表閣下接受本網上私隱權政策所列明的政策及限制。如閣下不同意此政策,請勿使用本網站和/或遊戲。網上私隱權政策可能不時透過更新本文進行修訂。閣下受任何該等修訂約束,因此應定期瀏覽本頁,查閱閣下受其約束的現行版網上私隱權政策。

 

最近更新日期:2021 年 7 月 2 日

抱歉打攪了,但我們有些事需要告訴您……

我們已更新 私隱權政策服務條款以配合最近新增的服務以及法律的改動。點擊「接受」按鈕或者繼續使用本網站,即表示閣下同意 G5 使用 cookie 及同意我們的私隱權政策服務條款細則。要獲取更多資訊,請

本網頁使用Cookie來讓您獲得最佳的體驗,並藉此幫助我們了解如何提升您的體驗。Cookie是您在訪問網站時下載到電腦或其他設備上,包含少量數據的文本文件。Cookie讓我們可以識別您的電腦並改善您使用我們網站的體驗。有些Cookie還是我們網站技術操作所必需的元素。請閱讀我們的私隱權政策服務條款,其中包含有關我們所使用的Cookie、我們如何使用Cookie以及它們可以如何刪除的重要信息。請記住,刪除Cookie可能會影響您使用我們網站的體驗。

World of Adventures™

Privacy Policy

Online And Game Use Privacy Policy
G5 Entertainment AB, and its subsidiaries and affiliates worldwide, (collectively “G5”) respect the privacy concerns of the users of its Web site, www.g5e.com (the “Site”) and all services and games licensed to customers via the Site or elsewhere (the “Services” and/or “Games”). G5 thus provides this privacy statement to explain what information is gathered during a visit to the Site and/or use of the Games and how such information may be used. 

Please also review the Terms of Service, www.g5e.com/termsofservice, which also govern your use of this Web Site, the Services, and all Games.

Your use of the Site, any Games, and/or any Services constitutes acceptance of both this Privacy Policy and the Terms of Service.

Use of Information: As a general policy no personally identifiable information, such as your name, address, or e-mail address, is automatically collected by G5 Entertainment from your visit to the Site and/or the Games. However, certain non-personal information is recorded by the standard operation of G5 Entertainment’s internet servers and game servers, as well as those of the platform providers for the Games (i.e. Apple, Google, etc.). Information such as the type of browser being used, any mobile devices being used, operating systems in use, device IDs, and your IP address are gathered in order to enhance your online and/or game experience. If you install any Games, however, we, and/or our partners, may also collect certain computer diagnostic information, including hardware, software, driver, and operating system used as well as related information, including crash logs, as well as other data and analytical information pertaining to your use and playing of the Games. If you install any Games, we may also collect and/or update a list of all apps installed on your device so we can further enhance your experience with G5’s Games. We will only collect the list of applications you have installed. We will not collect any other data or other information stored in or connected with those apps as part of this process. We will not collect the list of apps installed if you are only using the Site but have not installed any Games. Any such information will only be used to enhance your experience with G5’s games and/or to improve the Games and Services G5 Entertainment offers.

The Site’s and/or Games’ various mailing lists, downloads, special offers, contests, registration forms, and surveys may request that you give us contact information such as your name, mailing and/or e-mail address; demographic information such as your age and gender; and personal preference information such as your tastes in video game platforms and gameplay. The Games may also save your progress and other gameplay related dated needed in order to improve your gaming experience. Information submitted at the time of submission will be used by G5 only as necessary for our legitimate business interests, including without limitation the improvement of our products, services and the contents of the Site and/or the Games. The type of personally identifiable information collected will vary depending upon the activity and may include your first and last name; e-mail address; account information for certain third party third party sites or networks, such as Facebook and Twitter, and/or location. We may also collect the contact information of your friends if you choose to connect your social network accounts with your account with the Company and/or with your login credentials to your social network accounts with your account with the Company. G5 may also share such information with our business and promotional partners to further those interests. Personally identifiable information is never sold or leased to any third parties. With your permission, we may use your contact information to send you information about our company and products. You may always opt-out of receiving future mailings as provided below. G5 does not store any credit card information it may receive in regard to a specific transaction except as necessary to complete and satisfy its rights and obligations with regard to such transaction.

G5 may disclose user information in special cases when we have reason to believe that disclosing this information is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be causing injury to or interference (either intentionally or unintentionally) with G5’s rights or property, other users of the Site and/or the Games, or anyone else that could be harmed by such activities.

Children Age 16 and Under: G5 recognizes the special obligation to protect personally identifiable information obtained from children age 16 and under. AS SUCH, IF YOU ARE 16 YEARS OLD OR YOUNGER, G5 REQUESTS THAT YOU NOT SUBMIT ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THE SITE AND/OR THE GAMES OR TO G5 ENTERTAINMENT. If G5 discovers that a child age 16 or younger has provided us with personally identifiable information, we will delete that child’s personally identifiable information from our records.

Use of Cookies: Cookies are pieces of information that a website transfers to an individual's computer hard drive for record keeping purposes. Cookies make using our Site easier by, among other things, saving your passwords and preferences for you. These cookies are restricted for use only on our Site, and do not transfer any personal information to any other party. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can, however, reset your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent. Please consult the technical information relevant to your browser for instructions. If you choose to disable your cookies setting or refuse to accept a cookie, some parts of the Site and/or the Games may not function properly or may be considerably slower.

G5 uses the following cookies on the Web Site:

Cookie Name Purpose
Session PHPSESSID Cookie generated by applications based on the PHP language. This is a general purpose identifier used to maintain user session variables. It is normally a random generated number, how it is used can be specific to the site, but a good example is maintaining a logged-in status for a user between pages.
Google Analytics __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmz, __utmt These cookies are used to collect information about how visitors use the Site. We use this information to compile reports and to help us improve the Site. These cookies collect information in an anonymous form, including the number of visitors to the Site, where visitors have come to the Site from and the pages they visited. To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites visit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.
Dialog Box closeDialogMessage This cookie is used to detect if dialog message with game was already closed.
Mobile Site MobileSite This cookie is used for switch between mobile site and general site.
Policy Acceptance acceptPolicy This cookie is used to remember user's agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. It equals to the date when Privacy Policy and Terms of Service were updated.
Detect User Language detectLang This cookie is used to khow if we already detected users language and turns off autodetection.

Malware/Spyware/Viruses: Neither G5 nor the Site and/or the Games knowingly permit the use of malware, spyware, viruses, and/or other similar types of software.

Links to External Sites: G5 is not responsible for the content or practices of third party Web sites that may be linked to the Site and/or the Games. G5 is also not responsible for any information that you might share with such linked Web sites. You should refer to each such Web site’s respective privacy policy and practices prior to disclosing any such information.

Bulletin Boards and Chat Areas: Guests of the Site and/or the Games are solely responsible for the content of messages they post on public forums, such as chat rooms and bulletin boards. Users should be aware that when they voluntarily disclose personal information (e.g., user name, e-mail address, phone number) on the bulletin boards or in the chat areas, that information can be collected and used by others and may result in unsolicited messages from other people. You are responsible for the personal information you choose to submit in these instances. For example, if you list your name and email address in a forum posting, that information is public. Please take care when using these features.

Security/How Your Personally Identifiable Information Is Protected: Security for all personally identifiable information is extremely important to us. We have implemented technical, administrative and physical security measures to attempt to protect your personally identifiable information from unauthorized access and improper use. We also protect your personally identifiable information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment. We continually review all such measures and update them when appropriate. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information, G5 cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit via the internet. By transmitting any such information to G5, you accept that you do so at your own risk.

Choice/Opt-Out: The Site and/or the Games may provide you the opportunity to opt-in to receive communications from us at the point where we request information about you. You always have the option of removing your name from any e-mail list in order to discontinue any such future communications. In order to ensure immediate removal from any list, please follow the specific instructions set forth within the communications you receive from G5 which you no longer wish to receive. If you are unsuccessful in completing the instructions specified in any such communication, please e-mail us at privacy@g5e.com, including a copy of the undesired email attached to the request, and state you wish to be removed from the mailing list.

Your Access to and Control Over Your Personally Identifiable Information: At any time, but only once per calendar year, or as otherwise required under applicable law, users may contact G5 to review the personally identifiable information that G5 has collected about you. If you discover any errors, please notify G5 and the information will be corrected. To review the personally identifiable information that G5 has collected about you, please send an email to privacy@g5e.com with the subject line: “Personal Information Review Request.” Users may also request that G5 delete a user account(s) or, if you have not established a user account, your email address, and any related data at any time. If you wish to delete your user account(s), please email us at privacy@g5e.com with the words “Delete Account” in the subject line. If you do not have a user account and wish to delete your email address or other personally identifiable information that you might have provided through your use of the Site, any Games, and/or any Services, please email us at privacy@g5e.com with the words “Delete My Information” in the subject line. 

Retention: We will save your personal data until you erase your user account or otherwise exercise your right to erase your personal data as provided above.

Transfer of Information Across National Borders: Our site and various information we collect regarding the Services and/or Games are operated on servers located in various jurisdictions, including the United States. When you access or use the Site, the Services, and/or the Games, personal information about you may be transferred outside the country in which you are situated to these other locations. G5’s company policies ensure that such personal information is protected to the same standard when processed by any G5 entity or office around the world. We also ensure that appropriate contracts containing standard data protection clauses approved by the European Commission to protect that information and the rights of individuals are in place with any and all third party service providers we may use.

Your California Privacy Rights: Beginning on January 1, 2005, California Civil Code Section 1798.83 permits California residents to request from companies conducting business in California a list of third parties to which the company has disclosed personally identifiable information during the preceding year for direct marketing purposes. G5 has not and will not share your personally identifiable information with third parties for their direct marketing purposes; accordingly, it will not maintain such a list of third parties. If you are a resident of California and want additional information confirming how G5 does not share your personally identifiable information with third parties for their direct marketing purposes, you may contact us at privacy@g5e.com with the words “California Privacy” in the subject line of your email.

Contact Information for Questions, Comments and Complaints: If you have any questions, comments or complaints about www.g5e.com, the Games, and/or Services, or about this privacy statement, please contact us at privacy@g5e.com. Or, by mail, at:
 
                  G5 Entertainment AB
                  Birger Jarlsgatan 18 
                  114 34 Stockholm
                  Sweden
             

Your Acceptance of These Terms: By using the Site and/or the Games, you accept the policies and restrictions set forth in this Online Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use the Site and/or the Games. This Online Privacy Policy may be revised from time to time by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current Online Privacy Policy to which you are bound.

 

Last updated May 24, 2018

Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more click here.

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.

Show less.