من خلال لعب اللعبة مباشرة من موقعنا، أنت تساعدنا في الحفاظ على هذه اللعبة مجانية.

ابدأ اللعب واحصل على coins 15 و сrystals 2000 مجانًا!

Emperor of Mahjong®: طابق القرميد لاستعادة المدينة

طابق القرميد وانطلق في مغامرة عبر التاريخ الروماني!

متاح أيضًا على:

أرسل رسالة نصية لنفسك بها الرابط أو امسح رمز QR

الوصف

عد بالزمن إلى روما القديمة في Emperor of Mahjong®! مستعمرة تكافح في أحد أركان الإمبراطورية الرومانية البعيدة الذي يتمتع بالجمال تحتاج إلى مساعدتك لاستعادة مجدها السابق. العب الآلاف من مستويات مطابقة البلاط، وقابل الشخصيات الجذابة، واتبع القصة المثيرة وابنِ هذه القرية المترابطة في مدينة رومانية مترامية الاطراف!

إنَّ هذه اللعبة هي مزيج فريد وملحمي بين بناء المدن ومطابقة القرميد، مترابطين معًا عبر قصة مليئة بالتطورات المفاجئة والتحولات غير المتوقعة وثقافة البحر الأبيض المتوسط وأجواء روما القديمة الرائعة والنابضة بالحياة. تمت تسميتك حاكمًا لمستوطنة مضطربة في ركن بعيد ولكن جميل من الإمبراطورية الرومانية، ساعد السكان المصممين على إحياء مجتمعهم بعد الخيانة الكارثية التي قام بها سلفك، كاسيوس. ثم أعِد بناء مستوطنةً رائعةً جديرةً بالأساطير، واحبط مكائد كاسيوس الشريرة وتأكد من عودة الحظ إلى جانب مواطنيك مرة أخرى! في طريقك إلى الازدهار، اجمع الإنجازات واحصل على أدوات خاصة مثل معزز التبديل (الذي يتيح لك الخروج من المواقف الصعبة) ومعزز وعاء النار (الذي يفجر العديد من القراميد) والمزيد من المميزات الأخرى التي يمكنها تحسين تجربة لعبك!

  • العب من خلال مزيج فريد بين أسلوب لعبة ماجونغ وبناء مدن في لعبة واحدة.
  • انطلق في مغامرة عبر التاريخ الروماني والقصص الخيالية والأساطير
  • التق بالقرويين والنبلاء والحرفيين والآلهة والبشر الفانيين في طريقك إلى المجد
  • أتقن الآلاف من مستويات مارجونج، أو ماجونج، أو ماجونغ، أو ما-جونغ، أو ماجونجج - وهي الطرق الشائعة لنطق كلمة "ماجونغ"
  • استخدم المُعززات المذهلة ومجموعات المضاعفات
  • افتح مجموعة جميلة من المنازل والمعالم في المدينة لإعادة بنائها وترقيتها
  • تابع تقدم أصدقائك باستخدام الشبكة الاجتماعية المُبتكرة المُدمجة

اللغات

الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، الألمانية، الإسبانية، البرازيلية البرتغالية، الروسية، الكورية، الصينية المبسطة، الصينية التقليدية، اليابانية

المتطلبات

متوافق مع:
iOS: iPhone 5 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPad mini 1 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPad 2 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPod Touch الخامس والإصدارات الأحدث 9.0+
Mac: macOS 10.14 أو أحدث.
Android: 4.1 والأحدث، Kindle Fire
Windows

أسئلة وأجوبة حول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها >>>

Emperor of Mahjong®: طابق القرميد لاستعادة المدينة © 2019 - 2021 G5 Holdings Limited. 

كافة الحقوق محفوظة.
تم النشر من قبل G5 Entertainment AB.

إن Emperor of Mahjong® وG5 Games وG5 Entertainment هي علامات تجارية مسجلة لصالح G5 Entertainment AB.

إرسال الرابط إلى هاتفك المحمول عبر رسالة نصية أو امسح الرمز ضوئيًا!

احصل على اللعبة على جهازك

بتقديم رقم هاتفك، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسالة نصية آلية لمرة واحدة تتضمن رابط التطبيق.

المستخدمون الذين شاهدوا هذه شاهدوا أيضا

Mahjong Journey®Pyramid of Mahjong: ألغاز مطابقة القرميدSheriff of Mahjong™: طابق القرميد لاستعادة المدينةHidden City®: مغامرة الكائن الخفي
عذرا لمقاطعتك، لكن هناك شيء ما نريد إخبارك به...

لقد قمنا بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لتعكس الإضافات الأخيرة لخدماتنا والتغييرات التي طرأت على القانون. بالنقر على زر "موافقة" أو بمواصلة استخدام الموقع بشكل آخر، فأنت توافق على استخدام G5 لملفات تعريف الارتباط وشروط سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة. لمعرفة المزيد .

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط لزيادة تجربتك للحد الأقصى ومساعدتنا على فهم كيفية تحسينه. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من البيانات يتم تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أو جهاز آخر، عندما تزور أحد المواقع الإلكترونية. تُتيح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحسين تجربتك في موقعنا الإلكتروني. تُعد بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية للتشغيل الفني لموقعنا الإلكتروني. يُرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لدينا والتي توفر معلومات مهمة بشأن ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها، وكيف نستخدمها، وكيف يمكن حذفها. يُرجى تذكر أن حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني.

By playing the game directly from our site, you help us keep this game free.

Start playing and get 15 coins and 2000 сrystals free!

Emperor of Mahjong®: Pair matching puzzle master

Match Tiles and go on an adventure through Roman history!

Also available on:

Text yourself a link or scan the QR code

Description

Travel back in time to Ancient Rome in Emperor of Mahjong®! A struggling settlement in a remote but beautiful corner of the Roman Empire needs your help to be restored to its former glory. Play thousands of tile matching levels, meet charismatic characters, follow the suspenseful storyline and build this close-knit village into a sprawling Roman city!
This game is a unique and epic combination of city building and tile pairing, tied together with a storyline full of twists and turns, Mediterranean culture, and an atmospheric and vibrant setting of Ancient Rome. You’ve been named the prefect of a troubled settlement in a distant corner of the Roman Empire. Help the determined residents revive their community after a disastrous betrayal by your scheming predecessor, Cassius. Reconstruct an impressive settlement that’s worthy of legends, thwart Cassius’ evil machinations and ensure that fortune favors your citizens once again! On your way to prosperity, collect achievements and get special tools, such as the Shuffle booster (which gets you out of a difficult situation), the Firecracker booster (which blows up multiple pairs of tiles) and many other innovative features that can enhance your gameplay experience!

  • PLAY through a unique blend of mahjong and city building in one game
  • GO on an adventure through Roman history, fantasy, and myths
  • MEET villagers, nobles, craftsmen, Gods and mortals on your way to glory
  • MASTER thousands of immersive marjong, majong, majhong, mah-jongg or mahjongg levels – these are the popular ways to misspell “mahjong”
  • WIELD incredible boosters and power-up combos
  • UNLOCK a variety of beautiful buildings and landmarks in the city to rebuild and upgrade
  • FOLLOW your friends’ progress with the innovative built-in social network

Languages

English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Russian, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Japanese

Requirements

Compatible with:
iOS: iPhone 5 and higher, iPad mini 1 and higher, iPad 2 and higher, iPod Touch 5th and higher 9.0+ firmware
Mac: macOS 10.14 or later.
Android: 4.1 and up, Kindle Fire
Windows

Troubleshooting Q&A >>>

Emperor of Mahjong®: Pair matching puzzle master © 2019 - 2021 G5 Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. Published by G5 Entertainment AB. Emperor of Mahjong®, G5 Games and G5 Entertainment are registered trademarks of G5 Entertainment AB. 

Text a link to your mobile phone or scan the QR code!

Get the game on your mobile device

By providing your mobile phone number, you agree to receive a one-time automated text message with a link to get the app.

Users who viewed this also viewed

Sheriff of Mahjong™: Tile MatchMahjong Journey®: Tile MatchPyramid of Mahjong: Master tile matching puzzleHidden City®: Hidden Object & Mystery Games
Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.