麻将连连看 - 上海之旅

在这令人上瘾的麻将历险中,开始神奇的亚洲之旅!

亦可从以下平台取得:

以短信收取链接或扫描二维码

描述

踏上引人入胜的麻将牌冒险神奇旅程!
踏上《麻将连连看 - 上海之旅》的崭新旅程,帮助一名少女和她的猫咪环游世界,寻找失散的双亲。配对麻将牌,破解数百个关卡,不断前行。完成特别任务以收集成就,利用创新的游戏玩法直达目标,例如帮助你摆脱困境的“洗牌”,或者可炸掉多对麻将牌的“爆竹”。探访紫禁城、维鲁巴克沙神庙、泰姬陵以及著名的富士山,同时完成颇具挑战性的任务,尽快攻克关卡,赢取金星!

  • 征服2000道扣人心弦的关卡(免费更新还会带来数百道额外关卡)
  • 通过43种不同的麻将牌组,配对1806种麻将牌(更多麻将牌将随免费更新推出)
  • 赢取40多个诱人成就,并利用四种效果显著的强化道具
  • 坐享精美的画面、丰富的音效,还有免费更新带来的全新关卡、麻将牌组和更多精彩内容

无论在线或离线,您都能畅玩这款游戏。

语言

英语, 法语, 意大利语, 德语, 西班牙语, 西班牙语(拉丁美洲), 葡萄牙语, 巴西葡萄牙语, 俄语, 韩语, 简体中文, 繁体中文, 日语, 阿拉伯语, 瑞典文

系统要求

兼容性:
iOS:iPhone 4S及以上机型、iPad mini 1及以上机型、iPad 2及以上机型、iPod Touch第五代及以上机型,9.0或以上固件
Mac:macOS 11.0或更新版本。
Android:4.1及更高版本,Kindle Fire
Windows

疑难解答 Q⁠&⁠A >⁠>⁠>

麻将连连看 - 上海之旅 © 2015 - 2021 G5 Holdings Limited. 保留所有权利。由G5 Entertainment AB发行。麻将连连看 - 上海之旅, G5 Games和G5 Entertainment是G5 Entertainment AB的注册商标。

用短信发送链接到您的手机或者扫描二维码!

在您的设备上获取游戏

若提供手机号码,则代表您同意接收包含应用程序下载链接的一次性自动短信。

查看了此内容的用户也查看了

Pyramid of Mahjong:连连看解谜游戏Sheriff of Mahjong™: 麻将游戏Emperor of Mahjong®: 配对麻将牌,重建城市神秘之城:暗影迷踪 寻物历险
抱歉打扰了,但有些事情我们需要告诉您……

我们更新了隐私政策服务条款,以反映近期增加的服务和法律方面的变化。单击“接受”按钮或继续使用本网站,即表示您同意 G5 使用 Cookie 及同意我们的隐私政策服务条款细则。如需了解详情,请

本网站使用Cookie来让您获得最佳体验,并借此帮助我们了解如何提升您的体验。Cookie是您在访问网站时下载至电脑或其他设备、包含少量数据的文本文件。我们可以利用Cookie识别您的电脑并改善您访问我们网站的体验。某些Cookie还是我们网站技术操作所不可缺少的元素。请查阅我们的隐私政策服务条款,其中包含有关我们所使用的Cookie、我们如何使用Cookie以及它们该如何删除的重要信息。请记住,删除Cookie可能会影响您使用我们网站的体验。

Mahjong Journey®: Tile Match

Embark on a magical journey in this addictive Mahjong Solitaire adventure!

Also available on:

Text yourself a link or scan the QR code

Description

Embark on a magical journey in this addictive Mahjong Solitaire adventure!
Enjoy a new take on Mahjong Shanghai as you help a young girl and her cat traverse the globe in search of her lost parents. Make your way by pairing tiles in order to dismantle hundreds of layouts. Collect achievements for special accomplishments while taking advantage of innovative gameplay twists like Shuffle, which allows you to get out of a difficult situation, or Firecracker, a tool for blowing up multiple pairs of tiles. Visit the Forbidden City, Virupaksha Temple, the Taj Mahal and the famous Mount Fuji as you fulfill challenging quests and earn gold stars for completing levels as fast as you can!

  • Master 2000 immersive levels (with hundreds more coming in free updates)
  • Match 1806 types of tiles in 43 different tile sets (with more coming in free updates)
  • Earn over 40 desirable achievements and utilize four groundbreaking power-ups
  • Enjoy gorgeous graphics, rich sounds and regular free updates with new levels, tile sets and more

You can play this game whether you’re offline or online.

Languages

English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Spanish (Latin America), Portuguese, Brazilian Portuguese, Russian, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Japanese, Arabic, Swedish

Requirements

Compatible with:
iOS: iPhone 4S and higher, iPad mini 1 and higher, iPad 2 and higher, iPod Touch 5th and higher 9.0+ firmware
Mac: macOS 11.0 or later.
Android: 4.1 and up, Kindle Fire
Windows

Troubleshooting Q&A >>>

Mahjong Journey®: Tile Match © 2014 - 2021 G5 Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. Published by G5 Entertainment AB. Mahjong Journey®, G5 Games and G5 Entertainment are registered trademarks of G5 Entertainment AB. 

Text a link to your mobile phone or scan the QR code!

Get the game on your mobile device

By providing your mobile phone number, you agree to receive a one-time automated text message with a link to get the app.

Users who viewed this also viewed

Sheriff of Mahjong™: Tile MatchPyramid of Mahjong: Master tile matching puzzleEmperor of Mahjong®: Pair matching puzzle masterHidden City®: Hidden Object & Mystery Games
Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.