من خلال لعب اللعبة مباشرة من موقعنا، أنت تساعدنا في الحفاظ على هذه اللعبة مجانية.

ابدأ اللعب واحصل على coins 15 و сrystals 2000 مجانًا!

Pyramid of Mahjong: ألغاز مطابقة القرميد

سافر إلى العصور القديمة في Pyramid of Mahjong،ولعبة ألغاز مطابقة الأزواج!

متاح أيضًا على:

أرسل رسالة نصية لنفسك بها الرابط أو امسح رمز QR

الوصف

سافر إلى العصور القديمة في Pyramid of Mahjong، لعبة مطابقة أزواج محيرة ومذهلة! تحتاج مستوطنة على دلتا النيل إلى مساعدتك لاستعادة مجدها السابق في عصر الإمبراطورية المصرية. العب الآلاف من مستويات مطابقة القرميد وقابل الشخصيات الجذابة واتبع القصة المشوقة وأعِد بناء هذه المنطقة المنكوبة التي كانت جميلة ذات مرة إلى كنز المملكة الجديدة بينما تتناول ألعاب المطابقة!

لعبة ماجونغ سولتير الجديدة هي خليط فريد وملحمي من بناء المدينة ومطابقة القرميد الكلاسيكية، مترابطين معًا عبر قصة مليئة بمؤامرات القصر والخطط الماكرة والأحداث التاريخية الجديرة بنفرتيتي، في عالم مصر القديمة المبهج والحيوي. أنت معماري طموح من الجيل الثالث تبحث عن أختك بعد اختفائها الغامض. ساعد المواطنين ذوي الهمم العالية على إعادة إحياء مجتمعهم بعد تلقيهم هجمات بواسطة إرسو المتعطش للقوة وحاشيته الماكرة. ثم قم بإنشاء رابط بين عائلتك والقطع الأثرية لتتوج الشخص المناسب. قم بتغيير أرض خصبة، اعثر على أختك المفقودة وحافظ على القطعة الأثرية بعيدًا عن قوى الشر لضمان أن الحظ يخدم مصلحة مستوطنيك مرة أخرى! في طريقك للازدهار، اجمع الإنجازات واحصل على الأدوات المميزة، مثل مُعزز النرد (الذي يخرجك من المواقف الصعبة) ومُعزز المَوقد (الذي يُفجر العديد من القراميد) والمزيد من المميزات الأخرى المبتكرة التي يمكنها تحسين تجربة لعبك!

● العب المزيج الفريد بين أسلوب مطابقة القرميد وبناء المدينة في لعبة واحدة
● انطلق في مغامرة مليئة بتاريخ وحكايات وأساطير مصر القديمة
● قابل الفرعون والنبلاء والكهنة والجنود والكتبة والتجار والمزارعين في طريقك للازدهار
● أتقن الآلاف من المستويات المجانية المبهرة في مارجونج، أو ماجونج، أو ماجونغ، أو ما-جونغ، أو ما-جونغ، أو ماجونجج - وهي الطرق الشائعة لنطق كلمة "ماجونغ" بشكل خطأ
● استخدم المُعززات المذهلة ومضاعفات القوة المصممة لألعاب ماجونغ سولتير
● افتح مجموعة متنوعة من المباني والمعالم الجميلة لإعادة البناء والترقية
● تابع تقدم أصدقائك باستخدام الشبكة الاجتماعية المُبتكرة المُدمجة

اللغات

الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، الألمانية، الإسبانية، الروسية، الكورية، الصينية المبسطة، اليابانية

المتطلبات

متوافق مع:
iOS: iPhone 5 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPad mini 1 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPad 2 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPod Touch الخامس والإصدارات الأحدث 9.0+
Mac: macOS 10.14 أو أحدث.
Android: 4.1 والأحدث، Kindle Fire
Windows

أسئلة وأجوبة حول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها >>>

Pyramid of Mahjong: ألغاز مطابقة القرميد © 2020 - 2021 G5 Holdings Limited. 

كافة الحقوق محفوظة.
تم النشر من قبل G5 Entertainment AB.

إن G5 Games وG5 Entertainment هما علامتان تجاريتان مسجلتان لصالح G5 Entertainment AB.

إرسال الرابط إلى هاتفك المحمول عبر رسالة نصية أو امسح الرمز ضوئيًا!

احصل على اللعبة على جهازك

بتقديم رقم هاتفك، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسالة نصية آلية لمرة واحدة تتضمن رابط التطبيق.

المستخدمون الذين شاهدوا هذه شاهدوا أيضا

Mahjong Journey®Sheriff of Mahjong™: طابق القرميد لاستعادة المدينةEmperor of Mahjong®: طابق القرميد لاستعادة المدينةHidden City®: مغامرة الكائن الخفي
عذرا لمقاطعتك، لكن هناك شيء ما نريد إخبارك به...

لقد قمنا بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لتعكس الإضافات الأخيرة لخدماتنا والتغييرات التي طرأت على القانون. بالنقر على زر "موافقة" أو بمواصلة استخدام الموقع بشكل آخر، فأنت توافق على استخدام G5 لملفات تعريف الارتباط وشروط سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة. لمعرفة المزيد .

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط لزيادة تجربتك للحد الأقصى ومساعدتنا على فهم كيفية تحسينه. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من البيانات يتم تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أو جهاز آخر، عندما تزور أحد المواقع الإلكترونية. تُتيح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحسين تجربتك في موقعنا الإلكتروني. تُعد بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية للتشغيل الفني لموقعنا الإلكتروني. يُرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لدينا والتي توفر معلومات مهمة بشأن ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها، وكيف نستخدمها، وكيف يمكن حذفها. يُرجى تذكر أن حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني.

By playing the game directly from our site, you help us keep this game free.

Start playing and get 15 coins and 2000 сrystals free!

Pyramid of Mahjong: Master tile matching puzzle

Travel back to ancient times in Pyramid of Mahjong, pair matching puzzle game!

Also available on:

Text yourself a link or scan the QR code

Description

Travel back to ancient times in Pyramid of Mahjong, an amazing pair matching puzzle game! A settlement on the Nile Delta needs your help to be brought back to its former glory in the times of the Egyptian Empire. Play thousands of tile matching levels, meet charismatic characters, follow the suspenseful storyline and rebuild this ravaged but once-beautiful area into the treasure of the New Kingdom while tackling matching games!
This new mahjong solitaire game is a unique and epic blend of city building and classic tile pairing, tied together with a storyline full of court intrigues, cunning plans and historical events worthy of Nefertiti, all set in the colorful and vibrant atmosphere of Ancient Egypt. You’re an ambitious third-generation architect who is searching for your sister after her mysterious disappearance. Help the determined citizens revive their community after devastating attacks by the power-mad Irsu and his wily retinue. Then establish a link between your family and magical antiquities to enthrone the right person. Makeover a fertile ground, find your missing sister and keep a powerful artifact away from evil forces to ensure that fortune favors your settlers once again! On your way to prosperity, collect achievements and get special tools, such as the Dice booster (which gets you out of a difficult situation), the Brazier booster (which blows up multiple pairs of tiles) and many other innovative features that can enhance your gameplay experience!

  • PLAY through a unique combination of tile matching and city building in one game
  • GO on an adventure filled with the history, tales and myths of Ancient Egypt
  • MEET the Pharaoh and his nobles, priests, soldiers, scribes, merchants and farmers on your way to prosperity
  • MASTER thousands of free immersive marjong, majong, majhong, mah-jongg, mah jongg or mahjongg levels – these are the popular ways to misspell “mahjong”
  • WIELD incredible boosters and power-up combos designed for mahjong solitaire games
  • UNLOCK a variety of beautiful buildings and landmarks to rebuild and upgrade
  • FOLLOW your friends’ progress with the innovative built-in social network

Languages

English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Japanese

Requirements

Compatible with:
iOS: iPhone 5 and higher, iPad mini 1 and higher, iPad 2 and higher, iPod Touch 5th and higher 9.0+ firmware
Mac: macOS 10.14 or later.
Android: 4.1 and up, Kindle Fire
Windows

Troubleshooting Q&A >>>

Pyramid of Mahjong: Master tile matching puzzle © 2020 - 2021 G5 Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. Published by G5 Entertainment AB. G5 Games and G5 Entertainment are registered trademarks of G5 Entertainment AB.

Text a link to your mobile phone or scan the QR code!

Get the game on your mobile device

By providing your mobile phone number, you agree to receive a one-time automated text message with a link to get the app.

Users who viewed this also viewed

Emperor of Mahjong®: Pair matching puzzle masterMahjong Journey®: Tile MatchSheriff of Mahjong™: Tile MatchHidden City®: Hidden Object & Mystery Games
Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.